<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 143 OF 2017 & IA NO. 22 OF 2018 AND APPEAL NO. 17 OF 2018 & IA NO. 79 OF 2018

Dated : 16th July, 2019

Present:	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson		
	Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member		

<u>In the matter of:</u> Jindal Power Ltd. Vs.	A	ppellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Con Counsel for the Appellant(s) :		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1	
	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Gupta for MPP	MCL
	Mr. Abhinav Goyal Mr. Pallav Mongia Mr. Mridul Chakravorty for PGCIL	
	Mr. Ashish Anand Bernard Mr. Paramhans Sahani for R-8	
	Mr. Ravin Dubey for R-11	

<u>ORDER</u>

List these matters for hearing on 24.09.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member mk/mkj (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson